Staff

 

Joe

Joe Haskett
President
joe@jamesnurserycompany.com

 20150127_112342

Bill Clifford, CCNP
Sales Manager
bill@jamesnurserycompany.com

Chery           

Chery Puckett, CCNP
Sales/Office Manager
chery@jamesnurserycompany.com

 

  20150127_104857

Antonio Yanez
Sales/Yard Manager
antonio@jamesnurserycompany.com

 

John Godsey, CCNP
Quality Control
john@jamesnurserycompany.com

 

Paula Galloway
Sales Associate
paula@jamesnurserycompany.com

 

 

Joshua Fauvie
Sales Associate
sales@jamesnurserycompany.com

 

Stuart Lynar
Inventory Control
stuart@jamesnurserycompany.com